Observing While Waiting…

10005401_1497174700540403_759304452_nA few months ago, I was sitting in a bench at the park while waiting for a friend to arrived. So while waiting, I was just absorbing everything that keeps on happening around me. Old men playing chess, kids goofing around, and some were just sitting there chatting with their fellow companions. But what truly captivated me was this particular view. It’s one of my favorite things to do, just sitting near a tree and look above me. I don’t know why, but I just find it so enchanting to see the light from the sun connects to the leaves that makes it such a very refreshing sight to see. Makes me wanna feel like anything is possible if I’ll just put my heart into it and work hard for it to happen.

Leave a Reply

