Black and White

12736080_10204461458255539_378913389_n

It’s getting cold…
So black and white…
It might be daunting…
But there’s this hope for the light…
The strength that makes me strong from all of this emotional turmoil.
For I know, after this, I will be fiercer than before.
Just breathe…
Just be patient…
Just wait…
One day…
Everything will truly make sense…
I will have all the answers that I’ve been looking for.
Just go with the flow…
I will be brave…
For God is with me…
Cause if I will give up.
It would mean that I’ve lost faith in him, and to everything that I believe in.
So I will not.
This is just another challenge…
To overcome…
To show to the world how vigorous I’ am.
That I’m fighting once again for what my mind and heart truly desires…
And I will smile and be grateful all throughout…
Because I know, (after all the battles that I’ve been through)…
That I’ am a fighter!

Leave a Reply

